Contacts

Headquarters
5235 Ted St.
Houston, TX 77040
713-462-7694 Office
713-939-8441 Fax

Questions/comments:  info@flexmasterusa.com
Submit orders: orders@flexmasterusa.com 
Submit invoices:  ap@flexmasterusa.com

Shipping
4545 Pine Timbers, Ste. 324
Houston, TX 77041

Shipping Manager
Ernesto Gonzalez - ext. 118
Ernesto@flexmasterusa.com

Accounts Payable
Hayley Chapa - ext. 112
Hayley@masterduct.com

Purchasing Manager
Joan Bronaugh - ext. 203
Joanb@masterduct.com

Director of Sales
Shaun Griffith
Shaun@flexmasterusa.com
832-258-5050 Cellular

Regional Sales Manager
Brian Kuhn
Brian@flexmasterusa.com
713-204-5289 Cellular

Customer Service, Invoicing, Order Entry,
Shipping Quotes, Technical Information

Phyllis Beer - ext. 101
Phyllis@flexmasterusa.com

Danielle Vega - ext. 102
Danielle@flexmasterusa.com