Contacts

Headquarters
5235 Ted St.
Houston, TX 77040
713-462-7694 Office
713-939-8441 Fax

Shipping
4545 Pine Timbers, Ste. 324
Houston, TX 77041

Shipping Manager
Ernesto Gonzalez - ext. 110
ernesto@flexmasterusa.com

Accounts Payable
Stephanie Seiter - ext. 113
stephanie@masterduct.com

 

Director of Sales
Shaun Griffith
shaun@flexmasterusa.com
832-258-5050 Cellular

Customer Service, Invoicing, Order Entry,
Shipping Quotes, Technical Information

Phyllis Beer - ext. 101
phyllis@flexmasterusa.com

Danielle Vega - ext. 102
danielle@flexmasterusa.com

Group Marketing Coordinator (Americas)
Angela Lewis - ext. 120
angela@flexmasterusa.com

Purchasing Manager
Joan Bronaugh - ext. 203
joanb@masterduct.com