Flexmaster U.S.A.® HVAC Products

Masterflex Group of Companies

The Best Air Distribution Products
in the Industry.

Flexmaster U.S.A.® manufactures insulated, acoustical and
non-insulated flexible duct for HVAC applications.

Flexmaster U.S.A.® Sheet Metal Fittings are unsurpassed
in quality and performance.

Flexmaster U.S.A.® "Inspector Series" Access Doors meet
or exceed the highest quality standards for HVAC access doors.

Six Good Reasons
to Choose Flexmaster U.S.A.®

  1. Designed for sheet metal workers and engineered for high performance,
    our flexible duct sets the standard in quality and dependability.
  2. Unique to others in the industry, we manufacture flexible ductwork without
    the use of glues or adhesives.
  3. The mechanical-locked inner core maintains its shape at all 90o bends
    and offsets, thus eliminating the need for extra reinforcement.
  4. All of the Flexmaster  U.S.A.® flexible duct carry the ETL mark,
    which is tested to UL181 standards.
  5. With over 35 years experience, our innovative manufacturing process
    produces a flexible duct with the highest performance credentials
    of any flexible duct.
  6. The Flexmaster U.S.A.® HVAC product  line’s 20 year warranty is
    unsurpassed in the HVAC ductwork industry.

2020 Holiday Schedule

Thanksgiving

Closed for holiday:  Thursday, November 26,
and Friday, November 27
Last production day:  Tuesday, November 24
Last ship day:  Tuesday, November 24
Sales will be available through
Wednesday, November 25

Christmas and New Year’s Day

Closed for holiday:  Friday, December 25,
and Friday, January 1
Last production day:  Thursday, December 17
Last ship day:  Tuesday, December 22
Plant closed for inventory: Monday, December 21
through Thursday, December 31
Sales will be available during inventory less applicable holidays

Flexmaster U.S.A. will resume taking orders and shipping
products on Monday, January 4, 2021.

 

Find a Representative

At Flexmaster U.S.A.®, we pride ourselves in knowing that you will have the best representatives and distributors to assist you.
[ click here ]